Web Analytics
Thanks WSL for blessing us with this pictures Oi Rio Pro t

Thanks WSL for blessing us with this pictures Oi Rio Pro t


Final Day Highlights - Oi Rio Pro 2017. World Surf League

Day 3 Highlights - Oi Rio Pro 2017. World Surf League

Filipe Toledo vs. Frederico Morais vs. Ethan Ewing - Round One, Heat 7 - Oi Rio Pro 2017. World Surf League

WSL Oi Rio Pro 2015

Filipe Toledo (BRA) Winner of the OI Rio Pro 2018 in Barrinha, Saquarema, Brazil. Photo: Poullenot/WSL

From left Gabriel Medina ("I'm just excited to be here"), T-Webb ("Excited to be Brazilian"), Tyler Wright ("Excited"), Julian Wilson ("Excited to have ...

Adriano de Souza, Saquerema

Before Heat - Oi rio pro

Here's the JumboTron view of the Jumbo beach crowd. Photo: Sebastian Rojas

Kelly Slater of USA won his Round One heat at the Rip Curl Pro, Bells

The Surfer in White's Melling the Surfer in Blue's Pupo

Oi Rio Pro and Oi Rio Women's Pro podium.

Julian Wilson - Round Five, Heat 3 - Oi Rio Pro 2017. World Surf League

Filipe Toledo wins the Oi Rio Pro 2015

Oi Rio Women's Pro Winner Tyler Wright with runner-up Johanne Defay

It is cool to be working on stuff over the last year and put it into action. Thanks to everybody. I also want to wish my mom a Happy Mother's Day!”

by Surf Europe

Margaret River pro champion❤

Filipe Toledo wins in Rio

Oi Rio Pro 2018

To no one's surprise, Filipe Toledo just won the Oi Rio Pro, taking out Bede Durbidge in the final with a perfect ten and a 9.87. Photo: Cestari/WSL. "

We all need this on our boards | John John Florence | Pinterest | John john florence, John john and Florence

... Oi Rio Pro 2018. WSL PRESS RELEASE

Bianca Buitendag runner up as Courtney Conlogue and Filipe Toledo clinch Oi Rio Pro titles. 10989441_1132045703478763_829815397110378761_o

The Five Most Potent Men's Fantasy Picks So Far in 2018 - World Surf League

High Drama for WSL Title Showdown at Billabong Pipe Masters

Stephanie Gilmore Wins Oi Rio Pro

We are in awe of God's love, power and protection throughout this whole trip. Thank you for praying for us and for making this journey possible.

... has taking top place on the Jeep Leader Rankings after winning the Drug Aware Margaret River Pro. Florence defeated Kolohe Andino (USA) in ...

Rookie Griffin Colapinto (USA) advances directly to Round 3 of the 2018 Oi Rio

John John Florence (HAW) advanced to Round 3 of the OI Rio Pro 2018

Filipe Toledo winner of the Oi Rio Pro

Filipe Toledo during Round 1 of the JBay Open.

Tatiana Weston-Webb today announced her decision to represent Brazil moving forward on the elite World Surf League (WSL) Championship Tour.

“And hope does not put us to shame, because God's love has been poured out into our hearts through the Holy Spirit, who has been given to us.” Romans 5:5

Staying Social. WSL

Bianca Buitendag (Victoria Bay) shows the form that saw her finish second in the

Stab Magazine | Filipe Toledo Is Suspended From Fiji After Attempting To “Storm The Judges' Tower”

World Surf League cancels Margaret River Pro due to shark activity

Flawless Florence

Filipe Toledo and Courtney Conlogue reign supreme at the Oi Rio Pro

IMAGE CAPTION (Wednesday December 16, 2015): CJ Hobgood of the United States

Adriano De Souza (BRA), 2014 Billabong Rio Pro.

The Bali Pro will take place at Keramas, a punchy righthander with stunning tubes and a playful wave face that's open to full expression.

Three time Women's World Tour Champion Carissa Moore (right), who is set to

The Oi Rio Pro, the fourth stop on the 2016 Samsung Galaxy WSL Championship Tour, kicked off today with Round 1 of the men's and women's events in punchy ...

Tyler Wright wins Rio Pro and takes share of World Tour lead

The WSL Juggernaut Is Rolling Back In To Action…

And this, ladies and gentleman, is what it looks like to win in Rio. Smorigo (WSL)

... of the 2017 Billabong Pipe Masters after defeating newly crowned 2X World Champion John John Florence of Hawaii in the final at Pipe, Hawaii, USA.

Julian ...

Gabriel Medina Wins Quiksilver Pro France 2017. Photo © WSL / Laurent Masurel

After tearing through the field to nail the best wildcard result of the event (with Melling now on the CT full time thanks to Taj retiring), Dusty's looking ...

Filipe Toledo and Courtney Conlogue, Oi Rio Pro and Oi Rio Women's Pro Champions.

Adriano de Souza Just Won the Oi Rio Pro

2014 Vans US Open Women's CT winner, Australian Tyler Wright

Corky Carroll: The inexact science of the surfing judge – Orange County Register

Courtney Conlogue of Santa Ana, Califnornia, USA (pictured) celebrates her victory at

Jack did exactly this, and came back fresh for the Rio Pro, beating the odds and nabbing himself a second place finish. What a way to make his mark.

Adrian ...

Paige Alms Becomes First Women's Big Wave Tour Champion!


World Surf League (WSL) Releases 2018 Schedule

Wouuuuu parabéns monstro @filipetoledo ídolo máximo !!! CAMPEÃO porra @wsl #2018

Oi Rio Pro spectators gather. Image: WSL/Kelly Cestari

Steph Gilmore wins Oi Rio Women's Pro

Current No.1 on the Jeep Leaderboard Julian Wilson (AUS) advances to the Quarter Finals of the 2018 Oi Rio Pro after winning Heat 2 of Round 4 at Itaúna ...

Defay and Ohhara Win Vans US Open of Surfing - News - 2015 Vans US Open of Surfing

pour participer au WCT du Oi Rio Pro !pic.twitter.com/vGDrrXBnjJ. World Surf League

John John Oi Rio Pro Win 2016 Gallery Image 14

Gabriel Medina of BRasil (pictured) winning his round two heat with a PERFECT 10 at the Oi Rio Pro in Rio de Janeiro, Brasil on Wednesday May 11, 2016.


Jules sliding a Forget Me Not through its natural habitat. Photo Jo Brebner

These ladies had their first surf lesson and in return provided us with a valuable life

John John Florence of Hawaii heading out for Heat 1 of the Semi Finals at the Quik Pro, Gold Coast, Australia.

“Me and Jordy (Smith) have had plenty of good battles and we had another close one there,” said Wilson. “I feel like that was a great result. I didn' t find ...

Page 1

Margaret River Pro dates confirmed for the 2018 WSL Championship Tour.

Adriano de Souza wins the 2017 Oi Rio Pro

... amazing year for me and the Brazilians and I'm hoping to finish in the top 5 and fight for the title at the end of the year.” Photo: Sebastian Rojas

Tatiana Weston-Webb surfing in Oceanside.

Julian Wilson and Lakey Peterson Win Quiksilver and Roxy Pro Gold Coast

Wright wins Rio Pro and moves to number one

Another display of God's faithfulness that blessed my heart was the opportunity to see the pastor who married Chuck and me 18 years ago, albeit under sad ...

Instagram Post

Profile: The Remarkable Saga of Sebastian Zie.

@italoferreira tirando onda de amarelo no Oi Rio Pro 😎🏄🏽 ♂️

Page 1

(World Surf League) On Thursday, Filipe Toledo (BRA) won the Men's Corona Open J-Bay for the second year in a row. The Brasilian lit up four-to-six foot ...

Slater's Surf Ranch added as 2018 WSL Championship Tour Venue